log

age author description
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:41:49 +0530 Niranjan Add: End Of Bitstream and End Of Sequence NAL units draft default tip master
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:06:59 +0530 Aruna Merge with 'stable' draft
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:23:00 +0530 Janani TE Update x265Version.txt draft Release_3.5 stable
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:08:49 +0530 Aruna release: Release notes for v3.5 draft
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:24:30 +0530 Niranjan Add a new param option for simplifying colorimetry parameters draft
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 14:25:24 +0530 Aruna Fix mingw build warnings draft
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 14:24:19 +0530 Niranjan Modify Window offsets relative to slice-types for --scenecut-aware-qp draft
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 16:39:48 +0530 Aruna Revert "analysis-save/load: Enable reuse of cutree info in reuse-levels >= 2" draft
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 16:38:21 +0530 Aruna Revert "analysis-save/load: update doc and regression CLI's for reusing cutree info in reuse-levels >= 2" draft
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:26:58 +0530 Niranjan Fix: Hang when vbv is used with slices draft
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 16:35:27 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fixes cmake backward compatibility issues for version control script draft
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 23:40:42 +0530 Niranjan Fix: Build warnings in Windows + cleanup draft
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 10:52:33 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati fix: avoids unnecessary lexicographic order checks on git changesets draft
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 19:13:42 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix version information reporting for x265 git archival draft
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 20:22:53 +0530 Niranjan Fix: QP offset in scenecut-aware-qp with bi-directional window draft
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 19:18:14 +0530 Niranjan Kumar Add: Forward and Backward masking draft
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 19:16:17 +0530 Aruna abr-ladder: Fix crash due to uninitialized analysis buffer draft
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 23:38:34 +0530 Aruna vbv: fix incorrect target fill draft
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:13:53 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati edit: help documentation for recursion skip draft
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:42:22 +0530 maheshpittala analysis-save/load: update doc and regression CLI's for reusing cutree info in reuse-levels >= 2 draft
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:42:22 +0530 maheshpittala analysis-save/load: update doc and regression CLI's for reusing cutree info in reuse-levels >= 2 draft
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:06:28 +0000 Janani T E introduction.rst edited online with Bitbucket draft
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 16:35:27 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fixes cmake backward compatibility issues for version control script draft
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 10:52:33 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati fix: avoids unnecessary lexicographic order checks on git changesets draft
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 19:13:42 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix version information reporting for x265 git archival draft
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:45:40 +0000 Aruna Matheswaran readme.rst : Update broken links draft
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:26:58 +0530 Niranjan Fix: Hang when vbv is used with slices draft Release_3.3
Wed, 06 May 2020 18:40:34 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran save-load-tests: Fix CLI draft
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 08:50:11 +0000 Janani TE cli.rst: Updating reference_scaling and DCIP3_4K_to_400_dynamic documentation draft
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 09:50:24 +0000 Janani T E Changing x265 repository link draft
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 14:23:23 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan hme: Perform check for search range only if hme is enabled. draft
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:26:17 +0530 Janani TE Fixing x265 git binary version in cmake draft
Mon, 04 May 2020 11:50:39 +0530 Akil Ayyappan R Add save-load regression test CLI for Frame Duplication draft Release_3.3
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 15:01:09 +0530 Akil Ayyappan R Fix bug in frame-dup + multi pass draft Release_3.3
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:01:14 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix: segmentation fault for hist-scenecut option draft Release_3.3
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:26:58 +0530 Niranjan Fix: Hang when vbv is used with slices draft Release_3.4
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 19:16:17 +0530 Aruna abr-ladder: Fix crash due to uninitialized analysis buffer draft
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:13:53 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati edit: help documentation for recursion skip draft
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 08:50:11 +0000 Janani TE cli.rst: Updating reference_scaling and DCIP3_4K_to_400_dynamic documentation draft
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 09:50:24 +0000 Janani T E Changing x265 repository link draft
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 19:52:02 +0530 Aruna cli.rst: Update --abr-ladder documentation draft
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 14:23:23 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan hme: Perform check for search range only if hme is enabled. draft
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:36:17 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati documentation fix for rskip 2 threshold draft
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:26:17 +0530 Janani TE Fixing x265 git binary version in cmake draft
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 14:21:18 +0530 Kirithika vbv: Fix vbv lookahead computation on analysis load+scalefactor draft
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 19:11:10 +0530 Aruna abr-ladder: fix memleak in copyInfo() draft
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 19:16:18 +0530 Aruna Fix libvmaf integration issues draft
Fri, 29 May 2020 23:15:38 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.4 for changeset 2a65b7209850 draft Release_3.4
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 15:02:09 +0530 Mahesh Pittala analysis-save/load: Enable reuse of cutree info in reuse-levels >= 2 draft
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:43:42 +0530 Aruna Introduce CLI/param options to control min and max VBV fullness draft
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 09:20:47 +0530 Kirithika Add real-time VBV fullness based QP tuning in VBV 2 pass draft
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 22:48:30 +0530 Praveen Kumar Karadugattu Corrected wrong cli in docs wrt --colormatrix & --videoformat draft
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 08:50:11 +0000 Janani TE cli.rst: Updating reference_scaling and DCIP3_4K_to_400_dynamic documentation draft
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 16:44:32 +0530 Kirithika Fix qp spikes in the row-level VBV rate-control when WPP enabled draft
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 09:50:24 +0000 Janani T E Changing x265 repository link draft
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 19:52:02 +0530 Aruna cli.rst: Update --abr-ladder documentation draft
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 19:15:48 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan hme: Perform check for search range only if hme is enabled. draft
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:36:17 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati documentation fix for rskip 2 threshold draft
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:26:17 +0530 Janani TE Fixing x265 git binary version in cmake draft
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 14:21:18 +0530 Kirithika vbv: Fix vbv lookahead computation on analysis load+scalefactor draft