log

age author description
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 19:19:26 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Fix warnings and Win32 build errors for ssimDistortion primitive default tip
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 10:51:13 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Backed out changeset: fef63866bb60
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 15:36:38 +0530 Akil Ayyappan x86: normFactor primitive
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:35:02 +0530 Akil Ayyappan x86: ssimDistortion primitive
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 10:36:18 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Replace bool with int to prevent portability issues
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 14:18:21 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan zone: Fix memory handling for zones
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 13:52:24 +0530 Dinesh - Fixed --tune mapping issue in x265 +- SVT-HEVc integration
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:20:35 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Fix docs rst file
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:26:58 +0530 Dinesh Integrate SVT-HEVC Encoder with X265, Fixing Linux Segmentation fault issue
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:06:36 +0530 Radhakrishnan Integrate SVT-HEVC encoder to x265
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 16:02:53 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan zone: Fix encoder crash in linux
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:29:36 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Added tag 3.0_Au for changeset a6a12bc3ccf4
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:44:17 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Dolby Vision: Move payload freeing from library to application.
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 18:50:22 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran hdr10+-: Send application_version as 1 only for new metadata to give best visual quality
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 15:17:18 +0530 Kalyan Goswami release: Release notes for v3.0 3.0_Au
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 15:22:42 +0530 Kalyan Goswami Added tag 3.0 for changeset 72188bd2f034 stable
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 15:17:18 +0530 Kalyan Goswami release: Release notes for v3.0 stable 3.0
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:01:08 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Update documentation for default aq-mode
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:01:08 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Update documentation for default aq-mode stable
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:49:34 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Add CLIs for save-load-tests
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:49:34 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Add CLIs for save-load-tests stable
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:42:27 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran test: Add regression commands for refine-ctu-distortion
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:42:27 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran test: Add regression commands for refine-ctu-distortion stable
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 13:06:13 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan aq: Add tests for hevc-aq
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 13:06:13 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan aq: Add tests for hevc-aq stable
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 17:19:06 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan aq: Disable hevc-aq based on checks
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 17:19:06 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan aq: Disable hevc-aq based on checks stable
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 17:08:55 +0530 Kalyan Goswami Backed out changeset: 0c60a47c827c
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 17:19:06 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan aq: Disable hevc-aq based on checks
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 14:15:53 +0530 Radhakrishnan fix RC version string error in MinGW
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 14:15:53 +0530 Radhakrishnan fix RC version string error in MinGW stable
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 16:16:28 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Validate reconfigured params using encoder's configure
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 16:16:28 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Validate reconfigured params using encoder's configure stable
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:21:21 +0100 Ma0 x265.h: fix C compatibility
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:21:21 +0100 Ma0 x265.h: fix C compatibility stable
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:12:01 +0530 Kalyan Goswami Merge with default, prep for v3.0 stable
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:05:48 +0530 Kalyan Goswami Added tag 3.0_RC for changeset 1307fd7b2b99
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 14:57:22 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Removed tag 3.0-rc 3.0_RC
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:41:05 +0530 Kalyan Goswami Added tag 3.0-rc for changeset bad4e598cac7
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:17:17 +0530 kirithika Fix for line endings in encoder.h
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 14:45:05 +0530 kirithika Dolby Vision: Fix multilib build error
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:13:14 +0100 Ma0 silence GCC 8 warnings -Wclass-memaccess and -Wcast-function-type
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 14:00:17 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan zone: Fix MinGW32 error
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:28:00 -0700 Jayashri Murugan Reuse CU depth for B frame and allow I, P frame to follow x265 depth decision
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:30:48 -0700 Jayashri Murugan Rename refine-mv-type to accommodate reuse of CU depth functionality
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 14:43:54 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra new aq implementation
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 09:03:26 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Fix for line endings in param.cpp, and encoder.cpp
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 11:56:52 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan preset: Change param defaults for veryslow and slower preset
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:15:47 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan aq: change default AQ mode to auto-variance
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 20:03:17 +0530 kirithika Add support for Dolby Vision profile 8.2
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 18:47:10 +0530 kirithika Add support for Dolby Vision profile 8.1
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 12:52:46 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan tune: Introduce --tune animation option
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:22:38 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Cutree Offset Reuse: Restricted to analysis reuse level 10
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:31:25 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan zone: Add support for RADL pictures
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:28:56 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan zone: reconfigure rate control parameters
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:26:15 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan zone: Resend parameter set
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:17:29 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan zone: reconfigure params for FEs in round robin fashion
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:04:35 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan zone: add support to parse zone files
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:49:08 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Introduce CTU distortion refinement in analysis-save/load
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:55:15 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Dolby Vision: Fix MinGW build warnings and nits