log

age author description
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 19:49:11 -0700 Szabolcs Andrasi Set the NUMA include and library directories. default tip
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:43:30 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran abr-ladder: Parse config file and launch ABR tiers
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:37:13 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran app: Add definitions for ABR (Adaptive Bit-Rate) encoding
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 18:43:54 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan scaler: Update copyrights details
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 14:40:35 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis-save/load: Fix incorrect frame data propagation in multi-level reuse.
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 14:21:50 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis-save/load: Validate cu-tree info only at reuse-level 10
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:13:05 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran cli: move the declaration of CLIoptions to x265cli.h to enable reusability.
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:34:49 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Scale pictures using bicubic or bilinear algorithm.
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:57:33 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan zone: Remove unnessary conditions on zone reconfig
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 18:51:39 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan Add option to get global maxrate
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:55:01 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan zone: Fix BufferRate mismatch and log unclipped BufferFillFinal into csv
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:26:47 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan zone: Enable strict VBV conformance for zone encode as per requirement
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 20:03:41 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix: clis in regression txt file.
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:01:14 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix: segmentation fault for hist-scenecut option
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:01:14 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix: segmentation fault for hist-scenecut option Release_3.3
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 13:33:16 +0530 wangxiyuan Add aarch64 support - Part 2
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 13:33:01 +0530 wangxiyuan Add aarch64 support - Part 1
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 12:19:07 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Edge Aware Quad Tree Establishment.
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:46:53 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with stable
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:46:36 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with Release_3.3 stable
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:45:57 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.3 for changeset 057215961bc4 Release_3.3
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:45:09 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran release: Release notes for v3.3 Release_3.3 3.3
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:43:32 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.3_RC2 for changeset 96a10df63c0b Release_3.3
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 14:02:46 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix: Segmentation fault for hist-scenecut option in 16bpp builds. Release_3.3 3.3_RC2
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 23:35:17 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran regression: fix analysis-save/load commands Release_3.3
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 09:44:50 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.3_RC1 for changeset 5ee3593ebd82 Release_3.3
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:43:18 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Open release branch for v3.3 Release_3.3 3.3_RC1
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:40:19 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with default stable
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:08:03 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati hist-scenecut: Fixes output change introduced by hist-scenecut in ultrafast mode.
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:27:37 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran doc: fix docs in cli.rst
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 23:35:37 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis-save/load: Enforce resolution and maxCUSize constraints in non-dyadic
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 18:07:59 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis-save/load: fix crash during analysis sharing between non-dyadic
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 23:08:36 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis-save/load: Update test command lines
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 17:16:41 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis-save/load: Validate conformance window offsets
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 17:01:08 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran De-couple analysis reuse levels of --analysis-save and --analysis-load.
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:38:32 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Clarify ESA implementation description
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:16:04 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran cli: nits
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 23:40:49 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran doc: Fix incorrect parameter settings in preset.rst
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 15:07:31 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran hdr: Replace --hdr with --hdr10
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 10:44:13 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran hdr-opt: Replace --hdr-opt with --hdr10-opt
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 19:10:59 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan Fix segmentation fault with svt enabled build and modify library install path
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:11:24 +0530 snehaa Fix x265 SVT integration
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 19:10:59 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan Fix segmentation fault with svt enabled build and modify library install path Release_3.2
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:11:24 +0530 snehaa Fix x265 SVT integration Release_3.2
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 19:10:59 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan Fix segmentation fault with svt enabled build and modify library install path Release_3.1
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:11:24 +0530 snehaa Fix x265 SVT integration Release_3.1
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 09:38:05 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran copyright: Update copyright in license header
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:40:32 +0530 Kirithika Fix VBV macroblocking that comes up with the last Intra frame
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:40:32 +0530 Kirithika Fix VBV macroblocking that comes up with the last Intra frame Release_3.2
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:40:32 +0530 Kirithika Fix VBV macroblocking that comes up with the last Intra frame Release_3.1
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:37:23 +0530 Niranjan Fix regression test failure
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:19:30 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix: Documentation for scenecut options and macros in slicetype.h
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:38:06 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Add option hme-range to modify search range for HME levels L0, L1 and L2.
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:37:53 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix: gcc 9.2 warnings in encoder.cpp
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:42:17 +0530 Niranjan Fix pass 2 encode failure (Issue #524)
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:30:50 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran limit-tu: Fix bug in loading co-located CU's TU depth
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:30:50 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran limit-tu: Fix bug in loading co-located CU's TU depth Release_3.2
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:30:50 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran limit-tu: Fix bug in loading co-located CU's TU depth Release_3.1
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:18:31 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Histogram Based Scene Cut Detection.
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:23:27 +0530 Niranjan Enable Boundary Aware Frame Quantizer Selection