log

age author description
Mon, 21 May 2018 18:42:29 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Merge with stabledefault tip
Mon, 21 May 2018 14:05:52 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Added tag 2.8 for changeset a158a3a02966stable
Mon, 21 May 2018 14:03:10 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra release: Release notes for v2.8stable 2.8
Thu, 17 May 2018 16:07:00 +0530 Mahesh Pittala Fix VBV Lookahead in analysis load to achieve target bitratestable
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:18:34 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan analysis: enable scaled save and load runs with different max CU sizesstable
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:11:45 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan analysis: Throw error messages for invalid analysis data from previous encodestable
Fri, 04 May 2018 14:56:10 +0530 Kavitha Sampath bug fix in scalefactor 0stable
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:30:34 +0530 Radhakrishnan Fix mac build error when tests cmake option is enabledstable
Wed, 02 May 2018 15:15:05 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Merge with defaultstable
Wed, 02 May 2018 15:14:30 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Fix error in doc for --pools option
Tue, 01 May 2018 20:50:22 +0200 Ma0 remove 'bool bEnableavx512' from x265.hstable
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:37:02 +0530 Jayashree cleanup - runtime flag to enable/disable avx512stable
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 17:20:12 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Merge with defaultstable
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:41:13 +0530 Kavitha Sampath scaling: allow refinement of inter/intra frames when scalefactor is zero
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 22:57:59 +0200 Ma0 CLI: do not set AVX512 if it is not supportedstable
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:10:17 +0530 indumathi doc: update cli.rst for vmafstable
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:12:10 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Added a new line at the endstable
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:51:32 +0530 indumathi Fix warnings related to VMAFstable
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:50:26 +0200 Ma0 remove unused asmname from x265_paramstable
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:23:20 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Merge with default; prep for v3.0stable
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:57:19 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Support for HLG-graded content and pic_struct
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:54:50 +0530 IndumathiR Add VMAF suppport to report per frame and aggregate VMAF score
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:10:59 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar fix conditions for single-sei NAL
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:47:03 -0700 Mythreyi P Fix 32 bit build error
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 17:16:07 +0530 Jayashree x86:AVX512 Set run time flag to enable/disable avx512
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 10:39:00 -0800 Jayashri Murugan x86: AVX512 fix intra_pred_ang16_mode_8_and_28 kernel placement
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 12:13:46 +0530 Jayashri Murugan X86: AVX512 intra_pred_ang16 mode 8 and 28 high bit depth
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:56:49 +0530 Jayashree Fix SIMD register count for intra_pred_ang modes
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:11:09 -0800 Jayashree X86:AVX512 intra_pred_ang16 mode 7 and 29 high bit depth
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:11:09 -0800 Jayashree X86:AVX512 intra_pred_ang32 mode 7 and 29 high bit depth
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:05:49 -0800 Jayashree x86: AVX512 'count_nonzero_32x32' avx-512 kernel
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 19:38:59 -0800 Jayashree x86: AVX512 'count_nonzero_16x16' avx-512 kernel, 22% speedup over avx2
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:40:16 -0800 Jayashri Murugan X86: AVX512 intra_pred_ang32 mode 8 and 28 high bit depth
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:38:58 +0530 Jayashree X86:AVX512 intra_pred_ang16 mode 6 and 30 high bit depth
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:55:31 +0530 Jayashree X86:AVX512 intra_pred_ang32 mode 6 and 30 high bit depth
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:38:52 +0530 Jayashree x86 : AVX512 intra_pred_ang16 mode 4 and 32 high bit depth
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:52:26 +0530 Jayashree x86:AVX512 intra_pred-ang32 mode 4 and 32 high bit depth
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:22:40 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 planecopy_sp_shl for input 10bit, output 12bit
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:36:54 +0530 Jayashree x86 : AVX512 intra_pred_ang16 mode 5 and 31 high bit depth
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:53:46 +0530 Jayashree x86:AVX512 intra_pred_ang32 mode 5 and 31 high bit depth
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:17:56 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 pixel_satd_64xN
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:52:25 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 pixel_satd_32xN
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:31:13 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 intra_pred_ang32 mode 11 and 25, intra_pred_ang16 mode 11 and 25
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:13:56 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 Link ssd_s_16 and blockfill_s for high bit depth
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 16:20:18 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 intra_pred_ang16 mode 9 and 27 for high bit depth
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:37:02 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 intra_pred_ang32 mode 9 and 27 for high bit depth
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:15:39 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 optimise cpy1Dto2D_shr
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 16:26:59 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 cpy2Dto1D_shr_16
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 16:14:29 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 cpy2Dto1D_shr_32
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 16:01:42 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 cpy1Dto2D_shr_32
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 15:55:34 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 cpy1Dto2D_shr_16
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 10:32:03 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 Fix linux build error from psyRdoQuant
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 14:51:47 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: Fix primitive names displayed in testharness for measuring speed
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:07:45 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 ssd_ss and ssd_pp for high bit depth
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 09:52:27 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: psyRdoQuant primitive
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 15:21:08 +0530 Jayashree x86: AVX512 fix testbench crash for ssd_s aligned
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 17:38:37 +0530 Jayashree x86:AVX512 intra_pred_ang32 mode 26 for high bit depth
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 14:51:40 +0530 Jayashri Murugan x86: AVX512 intra_pred_ang32x32 mode 18 for high bit depth
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 14:51:40 +0530 Jayashri Murugan x86: AVX512 intra_pred_ang32x32 mode 10 for high bit depth
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 09:30:36 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: AVX512 nonPsyRdoQuant optimise load and floating point multiplications