log

age author description
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:26:41 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Added tag 2.7 for changeset e41a9bf2bac4stable tip
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:25:56 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra release: Release notes for v2.7stable 2.7
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:02:32 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Merge with default; prep for v2.7stable
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 02:21:26 -0800 Mythreyi P x86: Split ipfilter16 kernals part3default
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:28:25 -0800 Mythreyi P x86: Split ipfilter16 kernals part2
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:56:16 -0800 Mythreyi P x86: Split ipfilter16 kernals into two different source files.
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:13:30 +0530 Radhakrishnan x86: Split ipfilter8 kernals part3
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:18:24 +0530 Radhakrishnan x86: Split ipfilter8 kernals into two different source files, part2
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:59:18 +0530 Radhakrishnan x86: Remove header file for horizontal ipfilters
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:04:23 +0530 Praveen Tiwari x86: split ipfilter8 kernels into two different source file
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:40:59 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan dhdr: Skip comments in the json file while parsing it.
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:37:45 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan dhdr: comply to HDR10+- LLC spec
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:45:29 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan limitTU: Save intra CU's TU depth when analysis save/load is enabled
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 06:16:45 +0100 Ma0 fix output to pipe on Windows
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 22:18:18 -0700 David Christenson CMake: fix generation of version info from .hg_archival.txt
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:44:19 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan csv: Bypass luma calculatations when --max-cll is OFF or when csv-log-level < 2
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 18:37:13 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran slicetype: fix hanging issue due to dropping of BREF frames
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:39:53 +0000 Ricardo Constantino CMake: blacklist mingw implicit link libraries
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:57:08 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Merge with stable
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 18:45:21 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran rc: fix inconsistency in pass 2 when weightp and cutree are enabled.stable
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 13:11:11 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar fix warning in getRefFrameList
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:46:54 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra fix for unable to open input file for gcc 32 bit compiler
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 02:47:30 +0100 Ma0 input: change from ifstream to stdio stream
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:25:26 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Change type of bufSize variable to size_t to avoid warning.
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:37:31 +0100 Ma0 change date to 2018 in output file header
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 00:25:44 +0100 Ma0 param2string: increase buffer size, do not store file names
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:37:01 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar Fix Mac OS build warnings
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 15:16:06 +0530 Aarthi Thirumalai api: change signature of x265_csvlog_encode()
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 13:56:07 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Fix invalid UTF-8 characters in docs to enable linux gen
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 16:41:36 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Merge with stable
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 19:05:56 +0530 Aasaipriya Chandran Reconfigure csvfpt if encoder param is nullstable
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 09:56:04 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Merge with stable
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:23:24 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Restore macros defining analysis options
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:50:08 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Add support for RADL pictures
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 10:59:12 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran rc: Fix inconsistency in --const-vbv (issue #381)stable
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:14:57 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Merge with stable
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 12:48:37 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar Fix possible NULL pointer dereferencing in cudata initstable
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:26:55 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis: Enable analysis save and load in a single run.
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:53:44 +0530 Divya Manivannan analysis: avoid copying lowres vbv data when vbv is disabled
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 09:09:46 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar warn out saying that limitTU=3 or 4 with AVCINFO produces inconsistent output.
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:33:30 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar fix bugs in analysis-reuse-level=7 and refine-mv-type=AVC
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:57:01 +0530 Divya Manivannan analysis: avoid creating analysis file when useanalysisFile option is disabled
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:04:04 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar modify api x265_get_ref_frame_list to provide POC lists for L0 and L1 references
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 09:19:11 +0100 Ma0 remove unnecessary sqrt from MVTHRESHOLD checking
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:33:00 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Merge with stable
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 16:13:45 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar remove unnecessary event m_reconEncoded from Frame classstable
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 16:08:19 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar wait until the last row of recon is complete. Waiting on m_reconEncoded doesn'tstable
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 15:00:04 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran test: Fix gop-lookahead cli error in regression test
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:29:19 +0100 Ma0 cli: add new option '--fullhelp'
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 13:28:10 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Merge with stable
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:09:45 +0530 Mahesh Pittala Install symbol files in MinGWstable
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 17:36:32 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar deblock: set reference frame to NULL if refIdx < 0. Dereferencing refFrameList when
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:48:24 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Extend gop boundary by doing gop lookahead
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:16:40 +0100 Ma0 fix ambiguous call to overloaded function 'sqrt' (in old MSVC)
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 10:06:49 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Update build/readme.txt for detailed instructions with nasm
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 09:40:41 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: Change assembler from YASM to NASM
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 09:39:58 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar x86: Modify asm codes for NASM compatibility
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:55:44 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Merge with stable
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:52:18 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Added tag 2.6 for changeset 0e9ea76945c8stable
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:51:40 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran release: Release notes for v2.6stable 2.6