log

age author description
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:27:41 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Add filler bits when frame bits < vbv target in strict-cbrdefault tip
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:44:03 +0530 Gopi Satykrishna Akisetty add support for aq-motion even when aq-mode is disabled
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:59:13 +0530 Divya Manivannan pps: remove last slice qp from pps qp calculation
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:50:33 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar Include elapsed time for encoding each frame in CSV
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 17:48:25 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra doc: updated rst doc about param ssim-rd
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 15:40:08 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra ssim-rd: fix for high bit depth
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:31:00 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra ssim-rd: fix for transform skip
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:34:04 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar Scalinglists support for 4:4:4 videos
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 09:06:02 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Merge with stable
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:50:55 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar SEA motion search: Set m_reconRowFlag only after completing integral calculationstable
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 09:20:28 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran warn: Fix warning from x265cli.h
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 09:15:16 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran warn: Fix build warning from rdcost.h
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:55:02 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Fix memory leak in analysis-multi-pass stats file renaming
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 12:32:27 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar correct slicetype passed to writeAnalysis2PassFile. Fixes memory leak
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 12:53:55 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra SSIM based RDO for mode selection
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:28:47 +0530 Gopi Satykrishna Akisetty AQMotion: Add aq offsets based the relative motion of each CU
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 10:17:08 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Add pass 3 support for distortion refinement
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 10:37:49 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Add distortion offset
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:44:52 +0530 Divya Manivannan Add distortion to analysis-multi-pass
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:35:53 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar API changes to reconfigure scalinglists
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:11:41 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar reuse analysis information from pass 1 to effectively reduce computation in pass 2
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:03:57 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar add analysis 2 pass structure
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 14:52:53 +0530 Kavitha Sampath cuDeltaQP: update test commandlines to support opt-cu-delta-qp option
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 16:19:40 +0530 Kavitha Sampath cuDeltaQP: raise QP of CUs that are far off the meanQP to minimize deltaQP fluctuations
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:46:09 +0530 Kavitha Sampath cli: add option to signal consistent cudeltaQP
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 14:49:22 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Merge with stable
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 14:48:45 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Added tag 2.2 for changeset be14a7e9755estable
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:27:39 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran release: Tagged x265 version 2.2stable 2.2
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:28:31 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Nitsstable
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:44:54 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar cudata: init mvmemblock with zerostable
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:36:00 +0530 Aarthi Priya Thirumalai Set up separate threadpool for lookahead
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 11:01:59 +0530 Divya Manivannan param: remove filenames from infostable
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:06:44 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Merge with default; prep for 2.2stable
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 10:45:12 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan fix analysis save/load bug in limitTU
Thu, 26 May 2016 17:49:25 +0530 Divya Manivannan rc: frameSizePlanned is calculated from the predictors for vbv case
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 16:58:11 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar SEA motion search: Copy integral planes for ANALYSIS LOAD
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 11:42:58 +0530 Mahesh Pittala csv: modify csv api
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 11:11:53 +0530 Mahesh Pittala regression: add pme option in regression commandlines
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 11:20:51 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar Warn no support of pme and pmode in SEA motion search
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:49:06 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar Fix memory leak in fpelMvCosts
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:35:49 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar SEA motion search Implementation
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 12:57:52 +0530 Divya Manivannan Fix source width and height in info
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:11:45 +0800 ZhengWang doc: Improve rst doc and help doc about param multi-pass-opt-rps
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:10:04 -0600 Min Chen fix logic timing bug
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:50:28 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan tests: update command lines to cover limitTU 3 and 4
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:57:03 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan limitTU : use neighbouring CUs' TU depth to limit 1st subTU's depth
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:06:08 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan limitTU : use spatial and temporal CUs' TU depth to limit recursion
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:49:05 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan limitTU : modify condition for limitTU 1 and 2
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:44:06 +0530 Praveen Tiwari encoder.cpp: print reconfigure params for debug purpose
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:23:36 -0600 Min Chen cleanup debug code
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:23:50 +0530 Divya Manivannan rc: change stat read options
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:49:14 +0530 Divya Manivannan Add all the param options to bitstream when info is enabled
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:16:04 +0530 Kavitha Sampath param: notify error for min-cu-size 64
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:20:51 +0530 Mahesh Pittala fix warnings in Power8
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:52:57 -0600 Min Chen fix logic bug in weight module (the latest row was not weighted)
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:03:22 +0530 Divya Manivannan Add param options to bitstream when info is enabled
Sun, 06 Nov 2016 23:24:16 +0100 Ma0 update the year in output stream header
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:20:51 +0530 Mahesh Pittala regression: remove pme from smoke tests
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:40:11 +0530 Gopi Satykrishna Akisetty api/cli: rename the scenecut bias option
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:04:04 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Improve doc of vui-timing-info and vui-hrd-info