x265

log

age author description
Wed, 18 May 2016 19:25:34 +0000 Tom Vaughan [x265] docs: fix presets.rst to fit on one page without scrollingdefault tip
Wed, 18 May 2016 02:01:34 +0000 Tom Vaughan [x265] docs: edited presets.rst to enable full table to display without horizontal scrolling on readthedocs.org
Sat, 14 May 2016 07:29:46 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar presets: disable recursion skip at veryslow and placebo presets
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:54:28 +0530 Sagar Kotecha remove redudant check
Thu, 05 May 2016 13:05:08 +0200 Ma0 cmake: apply -march=i686 for 32bit GCC only if there is no -march in CXXFLAGS (fixes #270)
Fri, 13 May 2016 07:44:09 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar cmake: update build (fixes #271)
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:53:41 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar grain: improve grain handling settings
Thu, 12 May 2016 16:55:39 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar analysis: introduce recursion skip
Fri, 06 May 2016 17:30:24 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar analysis: use only skip costs for recursionDepthCheck
Wed, 04 May 2016 21:08:09 +0000 Pradeep Ramachandran arm: Enable asm by default, allow gcc to auto-detect cpu
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:14:05 +0530 Ramya Sriraman arm: Implement nquant (revised)
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:44:13 +0530 Ramya Sriraman arm: Implement quant (revised)
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:39:45 +0530 Radhakrishnan VR arm: Implement add_ps chroma ARM NEON
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:18:13 +0530 Radhakrishnan VR arm: Implement sub_ps chroma ARM NEON
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:12:00 +0530 Radhakrishnan VR arm: Implement blockcopy_sp, ps, ss chroma ARM NEON
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:37:57 +0530 Radhakrishnan VR arm: Implement blockcopy_pp chroma ARM NEON
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:44:32 +0530 Radhakrishnan VR arm: Implement dequant_normal ARM NEON
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:39:39 +0530 Radhakrishnan VR arm: Implement dequant_scaling ARM NEON
Tue, 03 May 2016 18:43:35 +0530 Divya Manivannan rc: check scenecut flag for resetting abr
Tue, 03 May 2016 12:46:00 +0200 Ma0 CLI: free memory allocated for utf8 command line in Windows
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:16:15 +0200 Ma0 CLI: fix Unicode output in Windows for old mingw-w64
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:59:30 +0200 Ma0 Allows for Unicode filenames in Windows (output and stat files).
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 11:44:56 +0530 Min Chen asm: ARM NEON version of DCT[4x4]
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:14:07 +0530 Divya Manivannan rc: fix the average qp calculation
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:06:55 -0700 Deepthi Nandakumar doc: more fixes
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:28:25 -0700 Deepthi Nandakumar doc: whitespace nits
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:13:42 -0700 Deepthi Nandakumar doc: more clarifications for tune grain
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:56:01 +0530 Divya Manivannan rc: clip the qp in ratecontrolEnd
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 15:21:51 +0530 Divya Manivannan rc: add option for encoding next gops
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:29:13 +0530 Radhakrishnan VR arm: Implement pixel_satd ARM NEON
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 21:07:28 +0000 Tom Vaughan doc: Improve description of --tune grain
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:34:49 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra SAO: fix for output mismatch in windows
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 03:01:46 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar uhd-bd: turn off open GOP for UHD Blu-ray
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:41:42 +0530 Mateusz console: change '--limit-refs' info from 1/0 to on/off
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:30:51 -0500 Min Chen asm: rewrite interpolate hps width of [32,48,64], improve +AH4-20%
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:30:48 -0500 Min Chen asm: AVX2 version of sa8d[32x32]
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:39:43 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar deblock: print 0:0 offsets as well in info SEI (fixes #258)
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 22:57:50 +0530 Mateusz [x265] change int literals to char literals to avoid VS 2015 warnings
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:56:32 +0530 Radhakrishnan VR arm : Implement interp_4tap_horiz_pp,ps ARM NEON
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:43:17 +0530 Radhakrishnan VR arm :Implement interp_8tap_horiz_ps ARM NEON
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:33:08 +0530 Radhakrishnan VR arm :Implement interp_8tap_horiz_pp ARM NEON
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:26:37 +0530 Ramya Sriraman arm: Implement sa8d for all luma and chroma partitions
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:25:37 +0530 Ramya Sriraman arm: Implement interp_4tap_vert_pp,ps &sp for NxN NEON
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:41:56 +0530 Ramya Sriraman arm: Implement interp_8tap_vert_ps_NxN NEON
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:10:43 +0530 Ramya Sriraman arm: Implement interp_8tap_vert_sp_NXN NEON
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:52:23 +0530 Ramya Sriraman arm: Implement interp_8tap_vert_pp_NxN NEON
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 19:32:28 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar doc: update tune grain documentation
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 19:06:56 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar rd and rdoq: clarify documentation, remove obsolete comments
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 22:34:39 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar dither: fix dithering to 8-bit
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 20:11:02 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar psy-rdoq: default values explained better, film grain details removed
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 19:53:21 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar dither: return if encoder and picture depth are the same
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 19:56:18 +0530 Mateusz [x265] '--dither' patch for 10/12-bit and for not default bit depth
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 18:26:00 -0500 Min Chen fix threading conflict in low resolution video (Issue #260)
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:10:49 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra SAO: removed redundant distortion calculation
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 20:07:26 +0530 Divya Manivannan Fix poc value written in csv file for open-gop
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:21:38 +0530 Divya Manivannan Fix the order of fields in x265_picture
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:36:57 -0500 Min Chen asm: new AVX2 version of sa8d[8x8, 16x16]
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:36:55 -0500 Min Chen asm: new AVX2 version of satd_8x8 (509c -> 307c)
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:16:24 +0530 Ramya Sriraman arm: Port pixel_sa8d_8x8_neon and pixel_sa8d_16x16_neon
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:47:51 +0900 Satoshi Nakagawa move tables from .h to .cpp