log

age author description
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 10:17:08 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Add pass 3 support for distortion refinementdefault tip
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 10:37:49 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Add distortion offset
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:44:52 +0530 Divya Manivannan Add distortion to analysis-multi-pass
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:35:53 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar API changes to reconfigure scalinglists
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:11:41 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar reuse analysis information from pass 1 to effectively reduce computation in pass 2
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:03:57 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar add analysis 2 pass structure
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 14:52:53 +0530 Kavitha Sampath cuDeltaQP: update test commandlines to support opt-cu-delta-qp option
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 16:19:40 +0530 Kavitha Sampath cuDeltaQP: raise QP of CUs that are far off the meanQP to minimize deltaQP fluctuations
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:46:09 +0530 Kavitha Sampath cli: add option to signal consistent cudeltaQP
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 14:49:22 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Merge with stable
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 14:48:45 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Added tag 2.2 for changeset be14a7e9755estable
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:27:39 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran release: Tagged x265 version 2.2stable 2.2
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:28:31 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Nitsstable
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:44:54 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar cudata: init mvmemblock with zerostable
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:36:00 +0530 Aarthi Priya Thirumalai Set up separate threadpool for lookahead
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 11:01:59 +0530 Divya Manivannan param: remove filenames from infostable
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:06:44 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Merge with default; prep for 2.2stable
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 10:45:12 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan fix analysis save/load bug in limitTU
Thu, 26 May 2016 17:49:25 +0530 Divya Manivannan rc: frameSizePlanned is calculated from the predictors for vbv case
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 16:58:11 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar SEA motion search: Copy integral planes for ANALYSIS LOAD
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 11:42:58 +0530 Mahesh Pittala csv: modify csv api
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 11:11:53 +0530 Mahesh Pittala regression: add pme option in regression commandlines
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 11:20:51 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar Warn no support of pme and pmode in SEA motion search
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:49:06 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar Fix memory leak in fpelMvCosts
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:35:49 +0530 Vignesh Vijayakumar SEA motion search Implementation
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 12:57:52 +0530 Divya Manivannan Fix source width and height in info
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:11:45 +0800 ZhengWang doc: Improve rst doc and help doc about param multi-pass-opt-rps
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:10:04 -0600 Min Chen fix logic timing bug
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:50:28 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan tests: update command lines to cover limitTU 3 and 4
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:57:03 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan limitTU : use neighbouring CUs' TU depth to limit 1st subTU's depth
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:06:08 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan limitTU : use spatial and temporal CUs' TU depth to limit recursion
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:49:05 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan limitTU : modify condition for limitTU 1 and 2
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:44:06 +0530 Praveen Tiwari encoder.cpp: print reconfigure params for debug purpose
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:23:36 -0600 Min Chen cleanup debug code
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:23:50 +0530 Divya Manivannan rc: change stat read options
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:49:14 +0530 Divya Manivannan Add all the param options to bitstream when info is enabled
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:16:04 +0530 Kavitha Sampath param: notify error for min-cu-size 64
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:20:51 +0530 Mahesh Pittala fix warnings in Power8
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:52:57 -0600 Min Chen fix logic bug in weight module (the latest row was not weighted)
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:03:22 +0530 Divya Manivannan Add param options to bitstream when info is enabled
Sun, 06 Nov 2016 23:24:16 +0100 Ma0 update the year in output stream header
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:20:51 +0530 Mahesh Pittala regression: remove pme from smoke tests
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:40:11 +0530 Gopi Satykrishna Akisetty api/cli: rename the scenecut bias option
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:04:04 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Improve doc of vui-timing-info and vui-hrd-info
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 14:58:56 -0500 Min Chen [slices] restrict mv never beyond boundary in both slices and non-slices mode
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 12:31:24 -0500 Min Chen [slices] fix multi-slices output non-determination bug
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 21:20:15 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran test: Fix rate-control test cli for 2-pass test with --multi-pass-opt-rps
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 16:58:15 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Improve rst docs
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 16:03:25 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Improve doc in help
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:28:15 +0800 ZhengWang Add param check when store commonly RSP in SPS in 2-pass mode.
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 09:15:51 +0530 Min Chen Clip number of slices to be = # rows if larger, instead of exiting
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:44:15 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran test: Update 2-pass rc test with fixed GOP structure
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:38:15 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran param: Limit range of log2-max-poc-lsb according to HEVC spec.
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:22:44 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Add VBV support for No-WPP
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:17:23 +0530 Divya Manivannan Add scenecut bias to info
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 19:30:59 +0200 Ma0 CLI: allow 'mono' & 'mono16' color space for y4m input
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:38:55 -0500 Min Chen [PATCH] [PPC] GPL v2 copyright header
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:27:35 -0500 Min Chen [PATCH] [PPC] support option --no-asm to disable Altivec
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 21:31:48 +0530 Roger Moussalli [PPC] Altivec support on IBM Power8 CPU
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:32:10 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran test: Add multi-pass-opt-rps test to 2-pass rate control tests