log source/CMakeLists.txt @ 11657:97cc2e5c0671 draft

age author description
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 11:42:58 +0530 Mahesh Pittala csv: modify csv api draft
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:40:11 +0530 Gopi Satykrishna Akisetty api/cli: rename the scenecut bias option draft
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:27:35 -0500 Min Chen [PATCH] [PPC] support option --no-asm to disable Altivec draft
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 21:31:48 +0530 Roger Moussalli [PPC] Altivec support on IBM Power8 CPU draft
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:03:34 +0530 Gopi Satykrishna Akisetty slicetype: Add bias used in scenecut detection as param option. draft
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:54:41 +0800 ZhengWang Store commonly-used RPS in SPS in 2 pass mode. draft
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:00:05 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran api: Introduce param options to toggle PPS bitstream optimizations draft
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 13:27:48 +0530 Kavitha Sampath cli: add option to support limit-TU draft
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 12:33:19 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran bitstream: Modify API to discard optional VUI params, remove discard SEI API draft
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 09:53:47 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran vui: Fix discard-vui to only remove optional VUI information draft
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 10:42:53 +0200 Min Chen [slice] fix hash mistake bugs draft
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:56:36 +0800 liujun add --[no-]analysis-src-pics parameter to enable/disable use source frame pixels to do motion estimation. draft
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:35:54 +0530 ZhengWang Add param +IBw---discard-vui+IB0 to control presence of VUI infomation in bitstream draft
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:41:44 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran sei: Enable param option to not dump SEI messages draft
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:07:34 +0800 weixuan Expose log2_max_pic_order_count as a param draft
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 21:47:20 +0200 Ma0 cmake: fix unaligned stack in 32-bit Windows for GCC 6 draft
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:44:41 +0530 Gopi Satykrishna Akisetty rc: add qpmin and qpmax options draft
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 16:20:04 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar sei: add arbitrary user SEI draft
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:58:52 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar introduce multi-level recursion skip draft
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:33:58 +0530 Ramya Sriraman arm: Fix build.Does not fix output change caused by <a5362b9> draft
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:53:28 +0530 Divya Manivannan rc: Add multi-pass data to x265_rc_stats draft
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 18:57:12 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar level: fix bug in level and tier determination (#refs 278) draft
Sun, 29 May 2016 21:50:25 +0800 Ximing Cheng cmake: change tab indent into space draft
Thu, 05 May 2016 13:05:08 +0200 Ma0 cmake: apply -march=i686 for 32bit GCC only if there is no -march in CXXFLAGS (fixes #270) draft
Fri, 13 May 2016 07:44:09 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar cmake: update build (fixes #271) draft
Wed, 04 May 2016 21:08:09 +0000 Pradeep Ramachandran arm: Enable asm by default, allow gcc to auto-detect cpu draft
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 14:36:52 +0530 Mahesh Pittala add UHD bluray compatibility support draft
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:54:14 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran cmake: Export PLATFORM_LIBS only if x265 has a parent scope draft
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:58:00 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran cmake: Use PARENT_SCOPE instead of CACHE to export PLATFORM_LIBS draft
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 11:12:38 +0530 Aarthi Thirumalai rc: fix Rate Control for grainy content draft
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 15:04:44 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran cmake: Export PLATFORM_LIBS for other integrators to re-use draft
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 19:43:20 +0530 Divya Manivannan Add x265_rc_stats structure to collect rc data for each frame draft
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 15:13:57 +0530 Dnyaneshwar G arm: added support for armv7l arch draft
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 16:29:04 +0530 Dnyaneshwar G arm: Implement blockcopy_pp_16x16_neon. Modified include guards with ARM suffix. draft
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:27:32 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar Merge with stable draft
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:06:12 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar cmake: Currently, x265 supports only C++98 (refs #199) draft stable
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 13:45:00 +0530 Dnyaneshwar G testbench: setup testbench for ARM assembly draft
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 14:42:52 +0530 Dnyaneshwar G enable arm-linux cross compile build draft
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 14:53:49 +0530 Kavitha Sampath cli: add --rd-refine option to enable QP based RD refinement draft
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 15:52:21 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar x265: remove bool due to portability issues (fixes #125) draft
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 11:10:27 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar csv: add support for logging latency per frame draft
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 09:51:25 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar cmake: rudimentary support for cygwin draft
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 12:50:25 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra analysis: avoid redundant rect/amp mode analysis based on split block rdCost and mvCost for modes 5/6 draft
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:39:30 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran cmake: moving vtune compilation into separate file draft
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:13:53 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar cmake: target processor message corrected (fixes #189) draft
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:12:28 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar cmake: correct order of linking, fixes #202 draft
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 14:52:35 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar Introduce structure needed for Intra refresh draft
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 11:55:20 +0530 Kavitha Sampath param: replace contentLightLevelInfo with seperate integers maxCLL and maxFALL draft
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 14:07:58 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar api: remove bool to prevent portability issues draft
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:33:49 +0530 Divya Manivannan stats: add scenecut value for each frame draft
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:04:32 +0530 Divya Manivannan stats: average residual energy after motion prediction per frame draft
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:50:34 -0400 Pradeep Ramachandran Enabling the option to compile without libNUMA support in Linux. draft
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:39:05 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar Merge with stable draft
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:20:20 +0530 Steve Borho cmake: show multilib details in build info string draft stable
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 12:45:52 +0530 Deepthi Nandakumar Merge with stable draft
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:46:44 +0530 Steve Borho threading: add a slow-path for platforms with no system atomics (closes #85) draft stable
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 10:47:02 +0530 Kavitha Sampath stats: log maxCLL and maxFALL values calculated from input pictures draft
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 11:25:25 +0530 Steve Borho cmake: default ENABLE_ASSEMBLY=OFF for non-x86 builds (refs #167) draft stable
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 11:11:44 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar add API and implementation for Region of Interest(ROI) draft
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:55:11 +0530 Kavitha Sampath api: add options max-luma and min-luma to set luma range of source pictures draft