log source/CMakeLists.txt @ 25387:55827a4c4222 draft default tip master

age author description
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 01:00:30 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix version information reporting for x265 git archival draft
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 01:00:25 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix version information reporting for x265 git archival draft Release_3.5
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 20:54:36 +0530 Niranjan Kumar Add: Forward and Backward masking draft Release_3.5
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 21:18:35 +0530 Aruna Introduce CLI/param options to control min and max VBV fullness draft
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 21:45:55 +0530 Kirithika Add real-time VBV fullness based QP tuning in VBV 2 pass draft
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 10:28:17 +0530 Praveen Kumar Karadugattu Corrected wrong cli in docs wrt --colormatrix & --videoformat draft
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 01:00:11 +0530 Niranjan Improve: Scenecut Aware Frame Quantizer Selection draft
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 13:41:59 +0530 Praveen Kumar Karadugattu Fixed the normalization formula to ouput 0 to 1 and considered max chroma histogram SAD in histogram based scene cut detection draft
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 11:04:30 +0530 Soundariya Store histogram of Y, U, V and Y's edge in analysis file. draft
Wed, 06 May 2020 13:37:29 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati EQT Updates. draft
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 19:49:11 -0700 Szabolcs Andrasi Set the NUMA include and library directories. draft
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:37:13 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran app: Add definitions for ABR (Adaptive Bit-Rate) encoding draft
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:13:05 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran cli: move the declaration of CLIoptions to x265cli.h to enable reusability. draft
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 18:51:39 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan Add option to get global maxrate draft
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:55:01 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan zone: Fix BufferRate mismatch and log unclipped BufferFillFinal into csv draft
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 13:33:16 +0530 wangxiyuan Add aarch64 support - Part 2 draft
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 12:19:07 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Edge Aware Quad Tree Establishment. draft
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 17:16:41 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis-save/load: Validate conformance window offsets draft
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 17:01:08 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran De-couple analysis reuse levels of --analysis-save and --analysis-load. draft
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 15:07:31 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran hdr: Replace --hdr with --hdr10 draft
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 10:44:13 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran hdr-opt: Replace --hdr-opt with --hdr10-opt draft
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 19:10:59 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan Fix segmentation fault with svt enabled build and modify library install path draft
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:11:24 +0530 snehaa Fix x265 SVT integration draft
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 19:10:59 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan Fix segmentation fault with svt enabled build and modify library install path draft Release_3.2
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:11:24 +0530 snehaa Fix x265 SVT integration draft Release_3.2
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 19:10:59 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan Fix segmentation fault with svt enabled build and modify library install path draft Release_3.1
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:11:24 +0530 snehaa Fix x265 SVT integration draft Release_3.1
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:38:06 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Add option hme-range to modify search range for HME levels L0, L1 and L2. draft
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:18:31 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Histogram Based Scene Cut Detection. draft
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:23:27 +0530 Niranjan Enable Boundary Aware Frame Quantizer Selection draft
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:04:07 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran API: New API to reconfigure zones draft
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:57:26 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Adaptive Frame duplication draft
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 14:25:44 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Add option to enable slice-based SAO filter. draft
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:22:24 +0530 Akil Ayyappan AQ: New AQ mode with Variance and Edge information draft
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 11:17:26 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan motion: Implement 3-level Hierarchial Motion Estimation draft
Thu, 23 May 2019 19:38:47 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran cli: Introduce option to signal content light level SEI. draft
Thu, 23 May 2019 11:28:44 +0800 Shushuang Add codes to support field feature draft
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:11:35 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan api: Add option "--fades" to detect and handle fade-in regions draft
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:20:41 +0900 Masaharu Tamura Fix MV Wrap-around draft
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 10:36:18 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Replace bool with int to prevent portability issues draft
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 14:18:21 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan zone: Fix memory handling for zones draft
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:26:58 +0530 Dinesh Integrate SVT-HEVC Encoder with X265, Fixing Linux Segmentation fault issue draft
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:06:36 +0530 Radhakrishnan Integrate SVT-HEVC encoder to x265 draft
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 14:15:53 +0530 Radhakrishnan fix RC version string error in MinGW draft stable
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:13:14 +0100 Ma0 silence GCC 8 warnings -Wclass-memaccess and -Wcast-function-type draft
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:49:08 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Introduce CTU distortion refinement in analysis-save/load draft
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 17:00:53 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran hrd: Add cli option to set concatenation flag in buffering period SEI draft
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:16:15 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Add support for Dolby Vision RPU muxing draft
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:14:55 +0530 Praveen Tiwari added support for Dolby Vision profile 5 draft
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 11:03:03 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran csv: add per frame BufferFillFinal draft
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:27:46 +0530 Ashok Kumar Mishra Fix for build error in ffmpeg draft
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:20:22 +0530 Aasaipriya Chandran Create API function for allocating and freeing x265_analysis_data. draft
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:44:51 +0530 indumathi CEA 608/708 Support draft
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:30:28 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Add support for chunked encoding draft
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 14:56:40 +0530 Radhakrishnan Fixes cmake error "cannot find x265.pdb" when installing files for static debug build provided enable_cli is off. draft stable
Tue, 01 May 2018 20:50:22 +0200 Ma0 remove 'bool bEnableavx512' from x265.h draft stable
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:50:26 +0200 Ma0 remove unused asmname from x265_param draft stable
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:54:50 +0530 IndumathiR Add VMAF suppport to report per frame and aggregate VMAF score draft
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:17:14 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar introduce new CLI single-sei to write all SEI messages in one single NAL draft
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 09:44:53 +0530 Bhavna Hariharan dynamic-refine: add cli and param options to support dynamic refinement. draft