searching for 'deepthidevaki'

Assuming literal keyword search.

age author description
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:25:47 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd: optimize rd 0
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:25:13 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd: fix incorrect check for rdlevel
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:03:19 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd: modify recon generation in rd 0 to have lesser mem copies
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:43:55 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd: remove unnecessary mem copies
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 18:28:28 +0530 Deepthi Devaki compress: clean up
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 18:19:22 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd: move merge-skip check before other modes are checked
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 18:17:29 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd: fix error in merge-skip identfication in rd 1,0
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 17:04:07 +0530 Deepthi Devaki compress: remove unused sbaccoder load
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:50:51 +0530 Deepthi Devaki compress: remove redundant initializations
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:20:33 +0530 Deepthi Devaki compress: remove unnecessary code
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:17:33 +0530 Deepthi Devaki compress: remove redundant initializations
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:17:42 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd: check DQP before best cu is copied to the pic in rd 0
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:09:43 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd: remove redundant checkDQP and add checkDQP for rd 0
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:53:18 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd: remove unnecessary sbaccoder loads
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:40:04 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd: fix wrong chroma mode used for mode decision
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:33:45 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd level: use cu coeff array while computing Intra coefficients instead of temp buffer
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:50:24 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd level: use cu coeff array while computing coefficients instead of temp buffer
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:33:57 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd level: remove unnecessary calculations in intra residual encoding
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:57:06 +0530 Deepthi Devaki TEncSearch: fix gcc warning
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:30:29 +0530 Deepthi Devaki white space nits
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:28:39 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd level: modify mode-decision logic for rd level 0
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:20:00 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rd level: add functions to do residual encoding at depth 0 for best modes.
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:42:00 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rdlevel: implement rdlevel 1
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:40:42 +0530 Deepthi Devaki add functions for Intra residual transform and quantization without rd
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:40:00 +0530 Deepthi Devaki add function for Inter residual tranform and quantization without RD
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:38:52 +0530 Deepthi Devaki TEncSearch: remove unused functions
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 13:06:38 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rdlevel: skip Intra if inter/merge sa8d less than a threshold
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 13:06:17 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rdlevel: compare Merge-skip(merge2Nx2N with no residue) to best among inter/intra/merge in rdlevel 2
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 13:05:54 +0530 Deepthi Devaki rdlevel: Add code for rdlevel 2
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 13:04:39 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Enable topskip and earlyexit for all rd levels <= 4 (output changes for presets faster than "slow")
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 11:24:15 +0530 Deepthi Devaki define new rdlevels, default presets changed accordingly.
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 11:08:12 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Move rdoQTS initialization after rdoQ is set.
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:51:50 +0530 Deepthi Devaki merge2nx2n: move initializations out of the loop
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:46:00 +0530 Deepthi Devaki no-rdo: cleanups. Remove unnecessary memsets, rearrange computations.
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 12:33:47 +0530 Deepthi Devaki no-rdo: refactor enodeResandCalcRDInterCU function
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 15:23:10 +0530 Deepthi Devaki RDOQ : pass a parameter to temporarily disable RDOQ.
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:38:27 +0530 Deepthi Devaki no-rdo: Use entropy encoder for bit estimation.
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:16:59 +0530 Deepthi Devaki no-rdo: use bit estimates from ME to calculate RDcost.
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:33:01 +0530 Deepthi Devaki no-rdo: add no-residue candidate in merge2Nx2N
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:26:50 +0530 Deepthi Devaki cleanups: Remove unnecessary reset.
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:22:28 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Cleanups: Remove call to setALLMVField, and set only required members.
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:20:51 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Cleanups: MVField - make members public.
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:33:01 +0530 Deepthi Devaki no-rdo: add no-residue candidate in merge2Nx2N
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 14:46:48 +0530 Deepthi Devaki lookahead: fix reference initialization for intra prediction stable
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 16:21:19 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Lookahead: wavefront bugfix.
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:01:32 +0530 Deepthi Devaki WaveFront: add new function to enable all rows
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 16:49:50 +0530 Deepthi Devaki bidir: fix for hash mismatch with B-frames
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 12:47:30 +0530 Deepthi Devaki slicetype: Bidir cost estimation added to lookahead
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 15:25:15 +0530 Deepthi Devaki TEncSearch: remove unused code
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 15:40:48 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Bidir ME: store bits required for bidir which will be used for merge estimation
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 15:23:07 +0530 Deepthi Devaki TEncSearch: fix for gcc warning
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 16:35:43 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Bidir ME: add (0,0) candidate
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 09:30:01 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Bidir ME: new logic adapted from x264
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 09:21:30 +0530 Deepthi Devaki primitives: add pixelavg primitive
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:39:28 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Force numPics in RPS <= maxDecPicBuffering - 1
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:20:46 +0530 Deepthi Devaki lowres: bug fix - move initialization from create() to init() stable
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:44:28 +0530 Deepthi Devaki lookahead: fix crash for I frame cost estimation
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 18:19:22 +0530 Deepthi Devaki lookahead: fix cost estimation, use previous result when calculation is skipped
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 18:45:17 +0530 Deepthi Devaki slicetype: Handle Bframes immediately preceding an IDR correctly.
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 17:11:56 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Set all I frames as keyframes, change nalunittype decision accordingly.
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 15:45:35 +0530 Deepthi Devaki slicetype: uncrustified
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 15:44:22 +0530 Deepthi Devaki slicetype: B-frames analysis integrated
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 15:35:18 +0530 Deepthi Devaki slicetype: Remove unnecessary initialization
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 11:40:19 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Scenecut detection functional with no bframes
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 16:35:21 +0530 Deepthi Devaki using slicetypes from lookahead
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 17:02:53 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Fix decoder crash, Initialize m_numberOfReferencePictureSets to 0
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 18:05:53 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Remove unused code related to dpb and rps
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:58:24 +0530 Deepthi Devaki dbp.cpp: white-space nits
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:54:48 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Move dpb related functions from TComSlice to DPB
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 12:06:02 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #199)
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:37:59 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #196)
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:33:55 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:36:18 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #191)
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:10:09 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 12:06:53 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 11:32:50 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #188)
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:16:25 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #185)
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 11:59:23 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #184)
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 10:09:31 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #179)
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 11:21:35 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Fri, 24 May 2013 11:36:26 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #170)
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:06:55 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Wed, 22 May 2013 12:40:44 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #160)
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:09:16 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Wed, 22 May 2013 10:37:50 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:55:13 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Thu, 16 May 2013 17:57:01 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Wed, 08 May 2013 14:53:41 +0530 nandaku2 Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #124)
Wed, 08 May 2013 14:32:48 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Wed, 08 May 2013 10:27:35 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Mon, 06 May 2013 11:04:54 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #118)
Mon, 06 May 2013 14:34:00 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Thu, 02 May 2013 15:01:05 +0530 nandaku2 Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #111)
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:39:38 +0530 nandaku2 Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #94)
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:47:57 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 11:52:27 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #92)
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 16:08:03 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:35:32 +0530 nandaku2 Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #91)
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:56:21 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:00:28 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:24:06 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 11:07:40 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 17:14:25 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:22:04 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:11:17 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 10:29:42 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 17:43:29 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:33:00 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:42:14 +0530 deepthidevaki Modified xCalcHADs4x4 for better optimization
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 16:28:37 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 14:54:51 +0530 nandaku2 Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #32)
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 09:00:37 -0500 Steve Borho Merged in deepthidevaki/xhevc_deepthid (pull request #30)
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 18:29:27 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 14:34:39 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 10:39:22 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 18:35:13 +0530 deepthidevaki Modified xCalcHADS4x4 to use 16bit operations.
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:00:16 +0530 deepthidevaki Modified vector- xCalcHADs4x4
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:42:43 +0530 deepthidevaki Modifed vector- xCalcHADS4x4
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:36:25 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:56:10 +0530 deepthidevaki Modified xCalcHADs4x4 for better optimization
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:47:20 +0530 Deepthi Devaki Akkoorath Merged multicoreware/xhevc into default
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:44:57 +0530 deepthidevaki Modifed vectorized xCalcHADs* for aligned data access