log

age author description
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 14:33:16 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix encoder crash with zones and add test for zones draft Release_3.1
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:45:52 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Fix: Performance drop in aq-mode 4 draft
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:45:52 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Fix: Performance drop in aq-mode 4 draft Release_3.2
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:02:05 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix output change observed during analysis-load for inter-refine levels 2 and 3. draft
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:02:05 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix output change observed during analysis-load for inter-refine levels 2 and 3. draft Release_3.2
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:57:26 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Adaptive Frame duplication draft
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:16:52 +0530 joelgalid Fix: AQ mode 4 commit (21db162) introduces slowdown even is not used AQ mode 4. draft
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:16:52 +0530 joelgalid Fix: AQ mode 4 commit (21db162) introduces slowdown even is not used AQ mode 4. draft Release_3.2
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:58:14 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with stable draft
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:57:51 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with Release_3.2 draft stable
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:55:16 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.2 for changeset 353572437201 draft Release_3.2
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:50:42 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran release: Release notes for v3.2 draft Release_3.2 3.2
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:53:19 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.2_RC1 for changeset 20c9994e8bfb draft Release_3.2
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:50:36 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Open release branch for v3.2 draft Release_3.2 3.2_RC1
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:14:08 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with default draft stable
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:07:23 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Cleanup draft
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:34:00 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with default draft stable
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:51:21 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix issue #508 - Crash in case of encoder fail condition. draft
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:51:21 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix issue #508 - Crash in case of encoder fail condition. draft Release_3.1
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:28:09 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran 2-pass: Fix incorrect weighted prediction when cu-tree is enabled draft
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:28:09 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran 2-pass: Fix incorrect weighted prediction when cu-tree is enabled draft Release_3.1
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 14:32:00 +0530 Soundariya Ranin Venkatesh Implement slice-level SAO filter. draft
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 14:25:44 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Add option to enable slice-based SAO filter. draft
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 22:55:21 +0200 Nomis101 fix Issue #373 draft
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 22:55:21 +0200 Nomis101 fix Issue #373 draft Release_3.1
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:29:45 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Reduce QP for the scene changes that is followed by black frames draft
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:33:05 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan motion: Modify "--refine-mv" option draft
Wed, 08 May 2019 09:28:02 +0900 Masaharu Tamura Fix: scaling_list_delta_coef out of range. draft
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:03:51 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Fix Win VC-11 build errors draft
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 10:29:54 +0530 Aruna_Matheswaran Added tag 3.1.2 for changeset 4472578f9adf draft Release_3.1
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 10:53:09 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan motion: Enable star search for HME Level-0 draft
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:56:38 +0530 Aruna_Matheswaran Update x265_copy_params() draft
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:56:38 +0530 Aruna_Matheswaran Update x265_copy_params() draft Release_3.1 3.1.2
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:22:24 +0530 Akil Ayyappan AQ: New AQ mode with Variance and Edge information draft
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:39:27 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan motion: Perform ME on each HME level draft
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 11:17:26 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan motion: Implement 3-level Hierarchial Motion Estimation draft
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:43:02 +0530 Aruna_Matheswaran cli: fix incorrect CLI help of --[no-]aq-motion draft
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:43:46 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with default draft stable
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:40:19 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.1.1 for changeset 6f7c2ae0d5bd draft Release_3.1
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 10:47:15 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix for line endings in param.cpp draft
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:29:35 +0530 gopi Satykrishna Akisetty Fix crash with aq-motion when aq-mode is disabled draft
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:29:35 +0530 gopi Satykrishna Akisetty Fix crash with aq-motion when aq-mode is disabled draft Release_3.1 3.1.1
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:49:26 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with stable draft
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:49:06 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with v3.1 draft stable
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:48:01 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.1 for changeset acce27790559 draft Release_3.1
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:34:31 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran release: Release notes for v3.1 draft Release_3.1 3.1
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:44:32 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.1_RC2 for changeset b4e38ce16d7c draft Release_3.1
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:57:24 +0530 Snehaa Fix double free in zones draft Release_3.1 3.1_RC2
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:44:08 +0530 praveen_karadugattu Decoupled the non-"medium" presets from the effect of new default parameters committed under commit-id 4583000db964. draft Release_3.1
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:40:28 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran svt: Fix error for newly added param variables draft Release_3.1
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 18:25:06 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.1_RC1 for changeset 113518629fa5 draft Release_3.1
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 14:32:39 +0530 gopi Satykrishna Akisetty Do not call Aligned pixel_avg_48x64 AVX512 code due to segmentation fault. draft Release_3.1 3.1_RC1
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 14:00:39 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran cll: Fix bug in cli parsing draft Release_3.1
Fri, 31 May 2019 16:23:46 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Open release branch for v3.1 draft Release_3.1
Wed, 29 May 2019 10:14:27 +0530 Dinesh Merge with default draft stable
Tue, 28 May 2019 14:01:54 +0800 Shushuang Fix Windows 32bit build errors draft
Mon, 27 May 2019 11:48:25 +0530 praveen_karadugattu Changed the params max-merge to 3, b-intra enabled, limit-ref and early-skip enabled for improved performance for high res draft
Fri, 24 May 2019 16:28:37 +0800 Shushuang Fix Linux build errors draft
Thu, 23 May 2019 19:38:47 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran cli: Introduce option to signal content light level SEI. draft
Thu, 23 May 2019 11:28:44 +0800 Shushuang Add codes to support field feature draft