log

age author description
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 23:35:17 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran regression: fix analysis-save/load commands Release_3.3 tip
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 09:44:50 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.3_RC1 for changeset 5ee3593ebd82 Release_3.3
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:43:18 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Open release branch for v3.3 Release_3.3 3.3_RC1
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:40:19 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with default stable
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:08:03 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati hist-scenecut: Fixes output change introduced by hist-scenecut in ultrafast mode. default
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:27:37 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran doc: fix docs in cli.rst
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 23:35:37 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis-save/load: Enforce resolution and maxCUSize constraints in non-dyadic
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 18:07:59 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis-save/load: fix crash during analysis sharing between non-dyadic
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 23:08:36 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis-save/load: Update test command lines
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 17:16:41 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran analysis-save/load: Validate conformance window offsets
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 17:01:08 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran De-couple analysis reuse levels of --analysis-save and --analysis-load.
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:38:32 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran doc: Clarify ESA implementation description
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:16:04 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran cli: nits
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 23:40:49 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran doc: Fix incorrect parameter settings in preset.rst
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 15:07:31 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran hdr: Replace --hdr with --hdr10
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 10:44:13 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran hdr-opt: Replace --hdr-opt with --hdr10-opt
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 19:10:59 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan Fix segmentation fault with svt enabled build and modify library install path
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:11:24 +0530 snehaa Fix x265 SVT integration
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 19:10:59 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan Fix segmentation fault with svt enabled build and modify library install path Release_3.2
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:11:24 +0530 snehaa Fix x265 SVT integration Release_3.2
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 19:10:59 +0530 Snehaa Giridharan Fix segmentation fault with svt enabled build and modify library install path Release_3.1
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:11:24 +0530 snehaa Fix x265 SVT integration Release_3.1
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 09:38:05 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran copyright: Update copyright in license header
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:40:32 +0530 Kirithika Fix VBV macroblocking that comes up with the last Intra frame
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:40:32 +0530 Kirithika Fix VBV macroblocking that comes up with the last Intra frame Release_3.2
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:40:32 +0530 Kirithika Fix VBV macroblocking that comes up with the last Intra frame Release_3.1
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:37:23 +0530 Niranjan Fix regression test failure
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 17:19:30 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix: Documentation for scenecut options and macros in slicetype.h
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:38:06 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Add option hme-range to modify search range for HME levels L0, L1 and L2.
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:37:53 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Fix: gcc 9.2 warnings in encoder.cpp
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:42:17 +0530 Niranjan Fix pass 2 encode failure (Issue #524)
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:30:50 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran limit-tu: Fix bug in loading co-located CU's TU depth
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:30:50 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran limit-tu: Fix bug in loading co-located CU's TU depth Release_3.2
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:30:50 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran limit-tu: Fix bug in loading co-located CU's TU depth Release_3.1
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:18:31 +0530 Srikanth Kurapati Histogram Based Scene Cut Detection.
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:23:27 +0530 Niranjan Enable Boundary Aware Frame Quantizer Selection
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 14:27:15 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar add total intra percentage per frame in analysis structure
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 14:11:47 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran zone: tune base QP to achieve zone target
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:08:18 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar add reference list in analysis structure
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:32:12 +0530 Santhoshini Sekar Add encoded frame bits into analysis structure
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:04:07 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran API: New API to reconfigure zones
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 17:25:05 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.2.1 for changeset 7fa570ead8d3 Release_3.2
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:14:37 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix output change in analysis load
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:14:37 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix output change in analysis load Release_3.2 3.2.1
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 14:33:16 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix encoder crash with zones and add test for zones
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 14:33:16 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix encoder crash with zones and add test for zones Release_3.2
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 14:33:16 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix encoder crash with zones and add test for zones Release_3.1
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:45:52 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Fix: Performance drop in aq-mode 4
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:45:52 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Fix: Performance drop in aq-mode 4 Release_3.2
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:02:05 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix output change observed during analysis-load for inter-refine levels 2 and 3.
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:02:05 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix output change observed during analysis-load for inter-refine levels 2 and 3. Release_3.2
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:57:26 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Adaptive Frame duplication
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:16:52 +0530 joelgalid Fix: AQ mode 4 commit (21db162) introduces slowdown even is not used AQ mode 4.
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:16:52 +0530 joelgalid Fix: AQ mode 4 commit (21db162) introduces slowdown even is not used AQ mode 4. Release_3.2
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:58:14 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with stable
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:57:51 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with Release_3.2 stable
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:55:16 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.2 for changeset 353572437201 Release_3.2
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:50:42 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran release: Release notes for v3.2 Release_3.2 3.2
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:53:19 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.2_RC1 for changeset 20c9994e8bfb Release_3.2
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:50:36 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Open release branch for v3.2 Release_3.2 3.2_RC1
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:14:08 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with default stable
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:07:23 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Cleanup
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:34:00 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with default stable
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:51:21 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix issue #508 - Crash in case of encoder fail condition.
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:51:21 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix issue #508 - Crash in case of encoder fail condition. Release_3.1
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:28:09 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran 2-pass: Fix incorrect weighted prediction when cu-tree is enabled
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:28:09 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran 2-pass: Fix incorrect weighted prediction when cu-tree is enabled Release_3.1
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 14:32:00 +0530 Soundariya Ranin Venkatesh Implement slice-level SAO filter.
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 14:25:44 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Add option to enable slice-based SAO filter.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 22:55:21 +0200 Nomis101 fix Issue #373
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 22:55:21 +0200 Nomis101 fix Issue #373 Release_3.1
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:29:45 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Reduce QP for the scene changes that is followed by black frames
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:33:05 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan motion: Modify "--refine-mv" option
Wed, 08 May 2019 09:28:02 +0900 Masaharu Tamura Fix: scaling_list_delta_coef out of range.
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:03:51 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Fix Win VC-11 build errors
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 10:29:54 +0530 Aruna_Matheswaran Added tag 3.1.2 for changeset 4472578f9adf Release_3.1
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 10:53:09 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan motion: Enable star search for HME Level-0
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:56:38 +0530 Aruna_Matheswaran Update x265_copy_params()
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:56:38 +0530 Aruna_Matheswaran Update x265_copy_params() Release_3.1 3.1.2
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:22:24 +0530 Akil Ayyappan AQ: New AQ mode with Variance and Edge information
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:39:27 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan motion: Perform ME on each HME level
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 11:17:26 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan motion: Implement 3-level Hierarchial Motion Estimation
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:43:02 +0530 Aruna_Matheswaran cli: fix incorrect CLI help of --[no-]aq-motion
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:43:46 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with default stable
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:40:19 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.1.1 for changeset 6f7c2ae0d5bd Release_3.1
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 10:47:15 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan Fix for line endings in param.cpp
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:29:35 +0530 gopi Satykrishna Akisetty Fix crash with aq-motion when aq-mode is disabled
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:29:35 +0530 gopi Satykrishna Akisetty Fix crash with aq-motion when aq-mode is disabled Release_3.1 3.1.1
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:49:26 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with stable
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:49:06 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Merge with v3.1 stable
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:48:01 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.1 for changeset acce27790559 Release_3.1
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:34:31 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran release: Release notes for v3.1 Release_3.1 3.1
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:44:32 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.1_RC2 for changeset b4e38ce16d7c Release_3.1
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:57:24 +0530 Snehaa Fix double free in zones Release_3.1 3.1_RC2
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:44:08 +0530 praveen_karadugattu Decoupled the non-"medium" presets from the effect of new default parameters committed under commit-id 4583000db964. Release_3.1
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:40:28 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran svt: Fix error for newly added param variables Release_3.1
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 18:25:06 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Added tag 3.1_RC1 for changeset 113518629fa5 Release_3.1
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 14:32:39 +0530 gopi Satykrishna Akisetty Do not call Aligned pixel_avg_48x64 AVX512 code due to segmentation fault. Release_3.1 3.1_RC1
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 14:00:39 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran cll: Fix bug in cli parsing Release_3.1
Fri, 31 May 2019 16:23:46 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Open release branch for v3.1 Release_3.1
Wed, 29 May 2019 10:14:27 +0530 Dinesh Merge with default stable
Tue, 28 May 2019 14:01:54 +0800 Shushuang Fix Windows 32bit build errors
Mon, 27 May 2019 11:48:25 +0530 praveen_karadugattu Changed the params max-merge to 3, b-intra enabled, limit-ref and early-skip enabled for improved performance for high res
Fri, 24 May 2019 16:28:37 +0800 Shushuang Fix Linux build errors
Thu, 23 May 2019 19:38:47 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran cli: Introduce option to signal content light level SEI.
Thu, 23 May 2019 11:28:44 +0800 Shushuang Add codes to support field feature
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:11:35 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan api: Add option "--fades" to detect and handle fade-in regions
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:00:30 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Enable cutree for two pass encode
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:31:41 +0530 Pooja Venkatesan zone: Fix reconfiguration of RC param
Mon, 06 May 2019 15:54:01 +0530 gopi Satykrishna Akisetty Fix issues in configuring cbQpOffset and crQpOffset for 444 input
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:23:35 +0530 gopi Satykrishna Akisetty [x265 patch] analysis: For inter-refine level 1, evaluate smaller CU sizes only when the current
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 09:41:10 +0530 Aruna Matheswaran Dolby Vision: Set crQpoffset to 3 by default for profile 5 regardless of noise
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:03:05 +0200 Nomis101 Fix for Issue #470
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:56:23 +0530 Dinesh fix - encodercolorformat assigning to junk value, failing to encode svt-hevc
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:23:30 +0530 Dinesh Fix build error in linux when enable SVT-HEVC
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 13:35:58 +0530 Akil Ayyappan SSIM-RD : 8-bit AVX2 performance improvement
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:01:12 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Fix blocky artifacts in Linux
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:20:41 +0900 Masaharu Tamura Fix MV Wrap-around
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:09:49 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Update reference for SVT
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 19:19:26 +0530 Akil Ayyappan Fix warnings and Win32 build errors for ssimDistortion primitive
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 10:51:13 +0530 Pradeep Ramachandran Backed out changeset: fef63866bb60
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 15:36:38 +0530 Akil Ayyappan x86: normFactor primitive
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:35:02 +0530 Akil Ayyappan x86: ssimDistortion primitive